Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Merriman

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Merriman

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stacey P

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brooke is so helpful and and answered all my questions. So glad we transferred to David's office!!"

Kayla

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always understanding and easy process. Good prices."

Richard Frakes

August 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great service, very helpful"

royce boyd

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to stop in"

Jane Conder

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Since we moved here two+ years ago, we have used David Merriman and his State Farm office for our vehicle and homeowners insurance. Mr. Merriman and the office staff have always been professional, helpful, and responsive to our needs and I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."

Ty Radin

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Attentive support from the office staff and knowledge was spot on, thank you."

S Fry

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"David was very nice and I hope to have future business with him and his agency. Thanks David for your time."

Toccara Weaver

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place for great insurance! Always willing to help!"

David Lee

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have been with David Merriman since my teen years. I have always been treated as an individual and the prices have decreased almost yearly, even after a claim. They keep bankers hours and I've moved 40 minutes away, but it's definitely worth any inconvenience to know you are welcome and appreciated."

S. Rae

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are extremely helpful with every problem I've had and are always quick to answer any concerns I have."

Maia Autrey West

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"The office workers will really work hard for you. David has a great group that really help with your insurance needs. They are very efficient, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with."

Vickie Johnson

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tammy is the best!"

Jason Spurlock

September 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"

Cindy Smith

September 1, 2019

1  out of  5
"David very friendly, state farm insurance sucks"